Studio A Jazz Spring ’16 Schedule

 
Jan 19, Tues – District Honor Jazz Auditions (WR)
Feb 15, Mon – Disney California Adventure Performance, all day
Feb 29, Mon – R.K. Downs/Dirk Fischer Jazz Festival, evening (Golden Valley)
Mar 12, Sat – South Hills HS Jazz Festival, all day
Mar 17, Thurs – Festival Showcase Concert, 7:00 pm (WR)
Mar 19, Sat – GO Jazz Big Band Concert, 7:00 pm (WR)
Mar 29, Tues – Honor Jazz Rehearsal, 6:30-8:30 pm (TBA)
Mar 31, Thurs – Open House, early evening (WR)
Apr 22, Fri – Canyon HS Jazz Festival, all day
Apr 27, Wed – Honor Jazz Rehearsal, 6:30-8:30 pm (TBA)
May 5, Thurs – Jazz Combo Concert, 7:00 pm (WR)
May 7, Sat – Westlake Jazz Festival, all day
May 12, Thurs – Spring Jazz Concert, 7:00 pm (WR)
May 13, Fri – Honor Jazz Rehearsal, 9 am-3 pm and 6-9 pm (WR)
May 13, Fri – Super Jazz Set-Up, after school (WR)
May 14, Sat – Super Jazz at the Ranch, all day (WR)

 

 

Lab Band Spring ’16 Schedule


Jan 19, Tues – District Honor Jazz Auditions (WR)
Feb 29, Mon – R.K. Downs/Dirk Fischer Jazz Festival, evening (Golden Valley)
Mar 12, Sat – South Hills HS Jazz Festival, all day
Mar 17, Thurs – Festival Showcase Concert, 7:00 pm (WR)
Mar 19, Sat – GO Jazz Big Band Concert, 7:00 pm (WR)
Apr 22, Fri – Canyon HS Jazz Festival, all day
May 5, Thurs – Jazz Combo Concert, 7:00 pm (WR)
May 7, Sat – Westlake Jazz Festival, all day
May 12, Thurs – Spring Jazz Concert, 7:00 pm (WR)
May 13, Fri – Super Jazz Set-Up, after school (WR)
May 14, Sat – Super Jazz at the Ranch, all day (WR)